Arc Iris 12" Vinyl

sold out

Arc Iris 12" Vinyl


Arc Iris' self-titled debut in 12" vinyl format. Includes CD of entire record. *PLAYS AT 45RPM*

1. Money Gnomes

2. Lost on Me

3. Whiskey Man

4. Canadian Cowboy

5. Singing so Sweetly

6. Ditch

7. Honor of the Rainbows I

8. Honor of the Rainbows II

9. Powder Train

10. Might I Deserve to Have a Dream

11. Swimming



Add To Cart